The strength of the Infiniti
Community lies
in the quality of
our partnerships
Specialist Solutions
Previous
Next

Specialist Solutions

Infiniti Insurance Limited is an A-(ZA)-rated non-life insurer writing all classes of business including Aviation, Engineering, Construction Guarantees, Heavy Commercial Vehicles, Liability, Marine and Watercraft.

We pride ourselves on our strong partnership philosophy offering a diverse range of insurance solutions for the short-term insurance market, focusing on long-term partnerships with specialist entrepreneurs.

Cinagi
Gap cover health insurance solutions

Mike Settas
Tel: +27 (0)87 700 7181
info@cinagi.co.za
www.cinagi.co.za

F & I Insurance
(Factory & Industrial)

Specialist Underwriters and Risk Managers

Brian Muller
Tel: +27 (0)11 615 1640
info@facind.co.za
www.fiinsure.co.za

ICredit
Credit Shortfall

Tel: +27 (0)11 282 3400
www.i-credit.co.za

HCV
Caring for Trucks and Truckers

Chris Barry
Tel: +27 (11) 628 3000
chrisb@hcv.co.za
www.hcv.co.za

Infiniti Aviation
Aviation

Carly Ranger
Tel: +27 (0) 87 470 0173 (Voip phone)
Tel: +27 (0) 82 857 0291
carlyr@infinitiaviation.co.za

Infiniti Engineering
Engineering Solutions
Jim Connolly
Tel:
+27 (0) 11 011 4850 Tel:
+27 (0) 11 718 1200 jimc@infinitiengineering.co.za

Infiniti Guarantees
Construction Guarantees

Clive Sparks
Tel: +27 (0) 82 819 1637
clives@infinitiguarantees.co.za

Motorite
Specialists in Warranty, Maintenance Plans & Service Plans

Anton Botha
Tel: +27 (0) 86 066 2211
abotha@motovantage.co.za
www.motorite.co.za

RisQ Services Africa (Pty) Ltd
Specialist Liability and PI

Simon Leppard
Tel: +27 (0) 11 718 1200
Tel: +27 (0) 83 228 4819
simonl@infinitirisq.co.za

Royal Administration
Car Hire

Glen Waisbrod
Tel: +27 (0) 11 783 5013
glen@royaladmin.co.za
www.royaladmin.co.za

Tenrisk
Rental and Labour Protection

Rudolph Pretorius
Tel: +27 (0) 87 170 0189
info@tenrisk.co.za
www.tenrisk.co.za

The Anvil Group (Pty) Ltd
Commercial, Industrial Business and Personal/Domestic Short Term Insurance

Trevor Smith
Tel: +27 (0) 21 671 6804
trevor@theanvilgroup.co.za

Tri-Marine Acceptances
Marine

Ian Smith
Tel: +27 (0) 83 309 3334
Tel: +27 (0) 21 701 8023
marinesa@iafrica.com
www.trimarine.co.za

Vanguard Marine & Leisure
Watercraft
Commercial and Personal Lines

Bradley Kuhn
Tel: +27 (0) 86 100 1135
bradley@vanguardinsurance.co.za
www.vanguardinsurance.co.za

Zenith
Commercial and Personal insurance

Lourens Kirsten
Tel: +27 (0) 21 872 7065
info@zenithinsure.co.za
www.zenithinsure.co.za

Divisional Head

Yulanda Paterson

General Manager

Tel: +27(0) 11 718 1200
Email: yulandap@infinitiafrica.com